The Prosecutor General of Azerbaijan, Kemran Aliyev, announced the trial of the leadership of Nagorno Karabakh. He announced it at the meeting of the extended collegium of the General Prosecutor’s Office of the Republic of Azerbaijan.


“The verdict against the separatists will be passed in the Azerbaijani courts,” assured Kemran Aliyev.


Let’s remind that the former leaders of the NKR, including three presidents Arkady Ghukasyan, Bako Sahakyan, Arayik Harutyunyan, State Minister Ruben Vardanyan, Foreign Minister Davit Babayan, NA Speaker Davit Ishkhanyan, Defense Minister Levon Mnatsakanyan, Deputy Minister Davit Manukyan were captured on September 19-20, 2023 as a result of Azerbaijan’s aggression and occupation of the entire territory of the Republic of Artakh.

Pin It on Pinterest